16.6 C
New York
Tuesday, May 21, 2024

Win a copy of Gone To Pieces by Rachel Cosyns in this week’s Fabulous book competition

WHEN Rebecca isn’t writing to-do lists, she’s caring for her family, who seem helpless without her.

As life begins to unravel, she finds herself on a therapist’s sofa, divulging how she really feels.

10 lucky Fabulous readers will win a copy of this new novel in this week's book competition

1

10 lucky Fabulous readers will win a copy of this new novel in this week’s book competition

But once the floodgates open, will they ever close?

Perfect for fans of Sorrow And Bliss, this debut is funny, moving and uplifting.

10 lucky Fabulous readers will win a copy of this new novel in this week’s book competition.

To win a copy, enter using the form below by 11:59pm on May 18, 2024.

For full terms and conditions, click here.

Source link

Related Articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

0FansLike
0FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe
- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles